Holy Spirit Lutheran Church
Our purpose is to love God and  bring people into
a growing relationship with Jesus and His church.

2018 Church Council

President -- Brian Bowman
Vice-President -- Wende Peters
Secretary -- Nancy Bowman

Treasurer -- Andy Jones
Financial Secretary -- Milt Taylor

Christian Education, Youth --Laura Blum

Constitution and Bylaws -- Carol Friend

Evangelism -- Carol Friend

Fellowship -- Bill Dodson

Finance -- Andy Jones

IT -- Andy Jones
Personnel -- Wende Peters
Property -- Will Stecher
Social Ministry -- Sharon Hindman
Stewardship -- Holly deBenedictis

Worship & Music -- Nancy Bowman

If you need to contact a council member, please use our Contact Us page and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate person. Thank you!